Area Faith Community Pastoral Council

Divine Mercy Area Faith Community consists of four Roman Catholic Churches and parishes located within the Diocese of New Ulm in southern Minnesota. ~ St. Mary's, Sleepy Eye ~ St. Michael's, Morgan ~ St. Paul's, Comfrey ~ Church of Japanese Martyrs, Sleepy Eye (Leavenworth).

Divine Mercy Area Faith Community Council Members:
Msgr. Eugene Lozinski
Fr. Andy Michels
Andrea Boyle-St. Mary's
Greg Fuchs-St. Mary's
Jim Hillesheim-Japanese Martyrs
Joan Windschitl-Japanese Martyrs
OPEN-St. Paul's
Jim Schwab-St. Paul's
Myron Mathiowetz-St. Michael's
Colleen Wildt-St. Michael's

1.22.2019 Meeting Minutes
11.27.2018 Meeting Minutes
10.23.2018 Meeting Minutes
5.22.2018 Meeting Minutes
4.17.2018 Meeting Minutes