St. Paul's Council of Catholic Women

St. Paul's 2021-2022 Parish Handbook

Council of Catholic Women Officers & Commission Coordinators:

Leah Eischen - President
Marianne Schotzko - Vice President
Susan McMullen - Secretary
Lori Schumann - Treasurer

Spirituality Commission
Marianne Schotzko

Service Commission
Arlene Helget, Betty Zwaschka

Leadership Commission
Leah Eischen, Marianne Schotzko, Lori Schumann, Sue McMullen

Reverence Life Committee
Carol Hayes, Becky Brown, Erin Eischen

Scholarship Committee
Leah Eischen

Guild Committees
Welcoming: JoAnn Eischen
Historian: Martha Fredin
St. John's Auxiliary Rep: Marge Prokosch
Cheer Committee: Becky Brown

Section Chairs
St. Martha's Circle
Co-Chairpersons: JoAnn Eischen, Julie Fredin, Linda Kelly

St. Mary's Circle
Co-Chairpersons: Jodie Callanan, Kim Clement, Rhonda Evers

St. Theresa's Circle
Co-Chairpersons: Diana Fischer, Karla Fischer, Sue Romsdahl

St. Anne's Prayer Circle
All ladies who wish to be removed from an active circle are listed under this group

CCW Executive Brd Mtg Minutes 7.23.2018
CCW Mtg Minutes 3.7.2019
CCW Mtg Minutes 5.2.2019
CCW Executive Brd Mtg Minutes 7.2.2019
CCW Mtg Minutes 9.5.2019
CCW Mtg Minutes 2.6.2020
CCW Executive Brd Mtg Minutes 7.9.2020
CCW Mtg Minutes 9.3.2020
CCW Mtg Minutes 2.4.2021 & 3.25.2021
CCW Mtg Minutes 10.7.2021
CCW Mtg Minutes 10.6.2022