St. Mary's Council of Catholic Women

Email Address: Click Here to Email Us

Click here to follow us on Facebook

Ladies Night Out - Click here for more information

CCW Meeting Minutes
January/February 2018
April 2018
May 2018

Council of Catholic Women Officers & Commission Coordinators:
Msgr. Eugene Lozinski - Spiritual Advisor
Kristy Suess - President
Open - Vice President
Katie Braulick - Secretary
Stacy Nelson - Treasurer
Lisa Schmitz - Historian

Leadership Commission - Arlene Dietl
Spirituality Commission - Tracy Meyer
Service Commission - Lisa Schmitz
Scholarship Committee - Tammy Helget
Reverence for Life Committee - Marnee Currans

Embrace Ministry - Katie Braulick

Section Chair
   M - Patty Rosenhammer/Barb Seifert 
   A - Melissa Fischer/Patricia Ericksen
   R - Sharon Hirsch
   Y - Rachel Windschitl/Emily Krzmarzick

Festival Committee:
Grounds - Jen Maurer, Elizabeth Fischer
Money - Jessica Grausam
Big Ticket - Sarah Hinderman, Deanna Schwint
Quilt/Handy Work Auction - Erin Sellner, Angie Tauer
CCW does not meet in June, July, August or December.